Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

TLF!POSTED | March 18, 2018

Scroll to top


No Comments



2013 is looking like a great year for musical comebacks: After David Bowie‘s  ‘The Next Day’ in March, we can hardly wait for Daft Punk‘s new album ‘Random Access Memories’, to be released on May 20th.

Check out the trailer for Daft Punk’s new single ‘Get Lucky’ –featuring Nile Rodgers on bass and lead vocals by Pharell Williams– which premiered at this year’s Coachella festival.

The new album features less electronics than its predecessors – live musicians include among others Chic-founder and disco legend Nile Rodgers, 70’s cult songwriter and singer Paul Williams, electronic music visionary Giorgio Moroder, N*E*R*D’s and The Neptunes’ Pharrell Williams, UK garage master Todd Edwards, Chilly Gonzales, Animal Collective member Panda Bear and former The Strokes lead singer Julian Casablancas.

In addition, Hedi Slimane photographed Daft Punk’s Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo and Thomas Bangalter for the new SAINT LAURENT campaign.



Submit a Comment